aboutus
خط الانتاج

9 خطوط من آلات المعالجة

1. خط التسوية المدلفن على الساخن وخفض الطول

سمك المواد الغذائية

(مم)

عرض المواد الغذائية

(مم)

الانتهاء من طول المواد

(مم)

TPM

(طن)

ماكس. وزن

(طن)

تفاوت

الطول

(مم)

قطري

(مم)

عرض

(مم)

3،0-14،0 800-2050 1300-15000 4500 35 ≤ ± 2.0 ≤ ± 3.0

≤ ± 2.0

2. المدرفلة على البارد خط التسوية وقطع لطول

سمك المواد الغذائية

(مم)

عرض المواد الغذائية

(مم)

الانتهاء من طول المواد

(مم)

TPM

(طن)

ماكس. وزن

(طن)

تفاوت

الطول

(مم)

قطري

(مم)

عرض

(مم)

0،3-3،0 500-1500 500-6100 3000 25 ≤ ± 1.0 ≤ ± 2.0 -

3. خط تلميع النفط

سمك المواد الغذائية (مم) عرض مواد التغذية (مم) الانتهاء من طول المواد (مم)

TPM

(طن)

ماكس. وزن

(طن)

إنهاء
0،4-3،0 1000-1525 - 1200 20 HL / NO.3 / NO.4 / NO.5

4. الحز الخط

سمك المواد الغذائية

(مم)

عرض المواد الغذائية

(مم)

الانتهاء من طول المواد

(مم)

TPM

(طن)

ماكس. وزن

(طن)

تفاوت

الطول

(مم)

قطري

(مم)

عرض

(مم)

0،3-3،0 400-1550 - 3000 25 3.0 ± 0.15
2.5 ± 0.15
2.0 ± 0.15
1.5 ± 0.10
≤1.0

± 0.05

5. آلة قطع البلازما

سمك المواد الغذائية (مم)

عرض المواد الغذائية

(مم)

الانتهاء من طول المواد

(مم)

TPM

(طن)

سطح - المظهر الخارجي
3،0-6،0 ≤3000 ≤12000 1000 لا حدود

6. فقي لوحة تشكيل آلة الصحافة

سمك المواد الغذائية (مم)

عرض المواد الغذائية

(مم)

الانتهاء من طول المواد

(مم)

TPM

(طن)

رتابة

(مم)

سطح - المظهر الخارجي
1،0-8،0 ≤1500 ≤6000 1000 ± 5 لا حدود

7. آلة القص

سمك المواد الغذائية (مم)

عرض المواد الغذائية

(مم)

الانتهاء من طول المواد

(مم)

TPM

(طن)

دقة القطع

(مم)

سطح - المظهر الخارجي
1،0 حتي 20 ≥80 ≤6500 1000 ± 1 لا حدود
8. اضغط الفرامل الانحناء آلة

سمك المواد الغذائية (مم)

عرض المواد الغذائية

(مم)

الانتهاء من طول المواد

(مم)

TPM

(طن)

دقة الانحناء

(مم)

سطح - المظهر الخارجي
2،0 حتي 20 ≥20 ≤6500 1000 ± 1 لا حدود

9. آلة القطع بالليزر

سمك المواد الغذائية (مم)

عرض المواد الغذائية

(مم)

الانتهاء من طول المواد

(مم)

TPM

(طن)

دقة القطع

(مم)

سطح - المظهر الخارجي
،5-20 ≤1550 ≤3050 100 ± 0.1 لا حدود

OEM / ODM

نحن نقبل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية والنظام أوديإم. شعار مخصصة مقبولة.

التسويق المباشر عبر البريد الإلكتروني :

التسويق المباشر عبر البريد الإلكتروني هو تنسيق للحملات المستندة إلى البريد الإلكتروني حيث يتم إرسال الإعلانات المستقلة إلى قائمة المستفيدين المستهدفة. تبدو الرسائل ، التي قد تكون نصية أو HTML أو وسائط غنية ، وكأنها إعلانات مبنية على الويب بدلاً من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني النموذجية.

البريد الإلكتروني لدينا هو sale@sinosinox.com

R & D

البحث والتطوير - البحث والتطوير

إن صفائح ولفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لدينا هي من TISCO Baosteel ZPSS JISCO ، أكبر مطحنة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الصين

تكنولوجيا العمليات المتقدمة

الدراية المتقدمة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحديدي
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحديدي ، الذي يتميز بمحتوى منخفض أو معدوم من النيكل ، هو مادة موفرة للطاقة مع عامل تمدد منخفض للحرارة وموصلية حرارة جيدة ومقاومة ممتازة للتآكل. يتم استخدامه كبديل عن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي والكربون الصلب في العديد من التطبيقات. تقود TISCO صناعة الصلب في الصين في تطوير سلسلة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحديدي ، والذي يغطي أكثر من 30 درجة ، وأوسع شريط فولاذي من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ المدلفن على مستوى العالم. طورت الشركة بنجاح الكثير من هذه المنتجات لتطبيقات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك النقل بالسكك الحديدية والمركبات والعملات المعدنية والسلع البيضاء وبعض القطاعات الهامة الأخرى ، لتلبية الطلبات المختلفة في الأسواق.

الدراية ل N مقرها الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
النيتروجين الموجود بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ معروف بقوته العالية ومقاومته الممتازة للتآكل. من حيث خفض التكلفة ، كان هناك اتجاه كبير لاستخدام النيتروجين كبديل عن النيكل المعدني باهظ الثمن في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يغطي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الذي أساسه النيتروجين والذي تنتجه TISCO الكثير من أنواع المنتجات ، على سبيل المثال اللوحة ، الملف المدلفن على البارد ، قضبان السلك ، الأنابيب المعدنية غير الملحومة ، حديد التسليح ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الحفاظ على المياه ، التمليح ، النفط ، السفينة بناء ، جسر ، السكك الحديدية ، النووية ، الدفاع الوطني والمشاريع العسكرية.

غير القابل للصدأ الصلب تكنولوجيا معالجة الخبث --- طريقة جافة
طورت TISCO بشكل مستقل تقنية معالجة نظيفة واستعادة الطاقة لإعادة استخدام خبث الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والذي يصعب علاجه بسبب تجلّطها القوي وضعف مغناطيسيتها ورغبتها في التشتت أثناء التبريد. يعمل تطوير هذه التقنية وتطبيقها على حل مشكلة التلوث الناتجة عن خبث النفايات ، وهو عنق الزجاجة الذي يقيد صناعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لفترة طويلة. بالمقارنة مع طريقة المعالجة الرطبة ، فإن الطريقة الجافة تقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك المياه لكل طن من الخبث من 1.0 طن إلى 0.4 طن. إنها تمثل مرجعًا موثوقًا به لصناعة الصلب في الصين لمعالجة وإعادة استخدام خبث الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
المنتجات الراقية

الصلب للاستخدام النووي
أصبحت TISCO ، المنتج الوحيد القادر على إنتاج الأجزاء الداخلية من المفاعلات النووية في الصين ، مورِّدًا رئيسيًا للأجزاء الرئيسية من الآلات النووية في البلاد. تتصدر الشركة هذه الصناعة في عام 2014 من خلال كونها المورد المحلي الوحيد للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للمفاعلات الداخلية إلى الجيل الثالث من مشروع CAP1000 للطاقة النووية ومشروع CAP1400 ، الذي تملكه الصين في مجال حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة ، فضلاً عن اللوحة المغطاة بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للسلامة خزان الحقن ، و 2101 دوبلكس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة غطاء خزان المياه.

أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير الملحومة لغلاية محطة الطاقة
لقد تم اعتماد منتجات أنابيب الغلايات التي طورتها TISCO بنجاح ، أي TP347HFG ، TP310S و Inconel ، وتمت الموافقة عليها من قبل لجنة التقييس الصينية المعنية بالغلايات وأوعية الضغط ، اتحاد صناعة الماكينات الصينية ، ومنتجي الغلايات الثلاثة في الصين. تم تسويق هذه المنتجات وتزويدها بالسوق لتحل محل المنتجات المستوردة جزئيًا. قامت الشركة أيضًا لأول مرة في الصين بتصنيع نوعين من أنابيب الغلايات فائقة الأهمية البالغة 700 درجة مئوية ، الأنابيب غير الملحومة عالية الجودة من النيكل 740H / 617B بقطر صغير.

الصلب ل الراقية الحفر طوق
طورت TISCO بشكل مستقل فولاذ طوق الحفر غير المغنطيسي ، وصنعت المادة في سلسلة من المنتجات ووضعت موضع التنفيذ قبل أي لاعبين صلب آخرين في الصين. من خلال التغلب على معوقات قابلية المعالجة السيئة للحرارة ، قادت TISCO صناعة الصلب في الصين في الإنتاج المستقر لفولاذ الحفر غير المغنطيسي ذي المحتوى العالي للغاية من النيتروجين (6000 جزء في المليون) ، مما يساهم في قوة المواد العالية ، والنفاذية المغناطيسية المنخفضة ، والتآكل المقاومة ومقاومة التعب. هذا النوع من المواد المستخدمة ليتم استيرادها من الخارج.

حديد التسليح غير القابل للصدأ للجسر عبر المحيط
كجزء من الاستراتيجية الوطنية لاقتصاد المحيط ، تم تصميم جسر هونغ كونغ وتشوهاى وماكاو لمدة 120 عامًا ، بطول إجمالي يبلغ 50 كم ، وطول جزء عبر المحيط يبلغ 35 كم ، ودرجة مقاومة للزلازل تبلغ 8 للوصول إلى مثل هذا التصميم المتوقع ، فإن حديد التسليح المستخدم في بناء الجسر مطلوب بشدة من حيث الخواص الميكانيكية والمقاومة المضادة للتآكل. تم اختيار TISCO بشرف من بين جميع مقدمي العروض لحديد التسليح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على الوجهين وأكمل تسليم أكثر من 10000 طن من المنتجات في الوقت المناسب.

حديد مقاوم للحرارة
بسبب خصائصها المضادة للأكسدة في درجات الحرارة العالية ، فإن الفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في البيئة ذات درجة الحرارة العالية ، مثل الغلاية ومحطة الطاقة. كشركة رائدة في تطوير هذه المادة ، أجرت TISCO عددًا كبيرًا من التجارب والاختبارات قبل أن تنجح في تجربة لوحة 5 مم وأصبحت أول منتج لهذه المادة.
إنجازات في مجال التكنولوجيا والعلوم

خلال "فترة الاستراتيجية الخمسية الثانية عشرة" ، حصلت TISCO بالكامل على 58 جائزة في مجال الإنجازات التكنولوجية والعلمية على مستوى المقاطعات أو أعلى. على وجه التحديد ، تم منح "الدراية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحديدي المتقدمة وتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات" ، "تطوير وابتكار عملية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع المعدن الساخن كمادة خام" وغيرها من الإنجازات 4 الجائزة الوطنية للتقدم في العلوم والتكنولوجيا ؛ "عملية إثراء للمغنتيت الأحمر الناعم وتكوين 22 مليون طن / معدات إثراء" ومنحت 25 من الإنجازات الأخرى جائزة العلوم والتكنولوجيا المعدنية ؛ تم منح "سبائك الألومنيوم C80 والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ C80B من الصلب الثقيل العربات المفتوحة لخط Datong-Qinhuangdao" جائزة علوم وتكنولوجيا السكك الحديدية الصينية. مُنحت "تطوير وتطبيق ملف X80 السميك لمشروع نقل الغاز من الغرب إلى الشرق من المرحلة الثانية" ومنح 24 من الإنجازات الأخرى جوائز العلوم والتكنولوجيا بمقاطعة شانشي.

تفاصيل الاتصال

aboutus
Production Line

9 lines of processing machines

 

1. Hot Rolled Leveling & Cut-to-length Line

 

Feed material thickness

(mm)

Feed material width

(mm)

Finish material length

(mm)

Tpm

(ton)

Max. weight

(ton)

Tolerance

Length

(mm)

Diagonal

(mm)

Width

(mm)

3.0-14.0 800-2050 1300-15000 4500 35 ≤±2.0 ≤±3.0

≤±2.0

 
 

 Wuxi Sino Yuan Science And Technology Co.,Ltd. factory production line 0

 

2. Cold Rolled Leveling & Cut-to-length Line

 

Feed material thickness

(mm)

Feed material width

(mm)

Finish material length

(mm)

Tpm

(ton)

Max. weight

(ton)

Tolerance

Length

(mm)

Diagonal

(mm)

Width

(mm)

0.3-3.0 500-1500 500-6100 3000 25 ≤±1.0 ≤±2.0 -

 

Wuxi Sino Yuan Science And Technology Co.,Ltd. factory production line 1

3. Oil Polishing Line

 

Feed material thickness (mm) Feed material width (mm) Finish material length (mm)

Tpm

(ton)

Max. weight

(ton)

Finish
0.4-3.0 1000-1525 - 1200 20 HL/NO.3/NO.4/NO.5

 

Wuxi Sino Yuan Science And Technology Co.,Ltd. factory production line 2Wuxi Sino Yuan Science And Technology Co.,Ltd. factory production line 3

4. Slitting Line

 

Feed material thickness

(mm)

Feed material width

(mm)

Finish material length

(mm)

Tpm

(ton)

Max. weight

(ton)

Tolerance

Length

(mm)

Diagonal

(mm)

Width

(mm)

0.3-3.0 400-1550 - 3000 25 3.0 ±0.15
2.5 ±0.15
2.0 ±0.15
1.5 ±0.10
≤1.0

±0.05

 

 

 

5. Plasma Cutting Machine

 

Feed material thickness (mm)

Feed material width

(mm)

Finish material length

(mm)

Tpm

(ton)

Surface
3.0-6.0 ≤3000 ≤12000 1000 No limit
 

 

 

6. Tread Plate Press-forming Machine

 

Feed material thickness (mm)

Feed material width

(mm)

Finish material length

(mm)

Tpm

(ton)

Flatness

(mm)

Surface
1.0-8.0 ≤1500 ≤6000 1000 ±5 No limit
 

 

 

7. Shearing Machine

 

Feed material thickness (mm)

Feed material width

(mm)

Finish material length

(mm)

Tpm

(ton)

Cutting accuracy

(mm)

Surface
1.0-20 ≥80 ≤6500 1000 ±1 No limit
 
 
 
8. Press Brake Bending Machine

 

Feed material thickness (mm)

Feed material width

(mm)

Finish material length

(mm)

Tpm

(ton)

Bending accuracy

(mm)

Surface
2.0-20 ≥20 ≤6500 1000 ±1 No limit
 

 

 

9. Laser Cutting Machine

 

Feed material thickness (mm)

Feed material width

(mm)

Finish material length

(mm)

Tpm

(ton)

Cutting accuracy

(mm)

Surface
0.5-20 ≤1550 ≤3050 100 ±0.1 No limit
 

Wuxi Sino Yuan Science And Technology Co.,Ltd. factory production line 4Wuxi Sino Yuan Science And Technology Co.,Ltd. factory production line 5

 

OEM/ODM

We accept OEM and ODM order. Customized logo is acceptable.

Email Direct Marketing:

Direct email marketing is a format for email-based campaigns in whichstandalone advertisements are sent to a targeted list of recipients. Themessages, which may be text, HTML, or rich media, look like Web-based adsrather than typical email messages.

our Email is sale@sinosinox.com

R&D

Research And Development - R&D

our stainless steel sheet and coil is from TISCO Baosteel ZPSS JISCO ,Biggest stainless steel mill in china

Advanced Process Technology

Knowhow for advanced ferritic stainless steel
Ferritic stainless steel, featured with low or no content of nickel, is an energy-effective material with low heat expansion factor, good heat conductivity and excellent stress corrosion resistance. It is used as a substitute for austenitic stainless steel and carbon steel in many applications. TISCO leads the China’s steel industry in the development of 5 series ferritic stainless steel, which covers more than 30 grades, and globally widest cold rolled ferritic stainless steel strip. The company has successfully developed plenty of such products for various applications, including railway transportation, vehicle, coinage, white goods and some other important sectors, to meet different demands in markets.

Knowhow for N based stainless steel
Nitrogen contained stainless steel is well-known for its high strength and excellent corrosion resistance. In terms of reducing cost, it has been a significant trend to use Nitrogen as a substitute for expensive metal Nickel in stainless steel. The Nitrogen based stainless steel produced by TISCO covers a lot of product types, e.g. plate, cold rolled coil, wire rod, billet and seamless pipe, rebar, and etc., which have been widely used in water conservancy, salinization, oil, ship building, bridge, railway, nuclear, national defense and military projects.

Stainless steel slag processing technology --- dry method
TISCO independently developed a clean treatment and energy recovery technology to reuse the stainless steel slag, which is difficult to treat due to its strong glutinosity, weak magnetisms and likeliness to disperse during cooling. The development and application of this technology resolve the pollution problem of waste slag, a bottleneck having constrained stainless steel industry for a long time. Compared with wet treatment method, the dry method significantly reduces water consumption per ton slag from 1.0 ton to 0.4 ton. It stands as a reliable reference for China steel industry to the treatment and reutilization of stainless steel slag.
 
High-end Products

Steel for Nuclear Use
TISCO, the only producer who is able to produce nuclear reactor internals in China, has become a predominant supplier for key parts of nuclear machinery of the country. The company leads the industry in 2014 by being the only domestic supplier for stainless steel for reactor internals to third generation nuclear power CAP1000 project and the CAP1400 project, which China holds the independent intellectual property right of, as well as stainless steel clad plate for safety injection tank, and 2101 duplex stainless steel for water tank cover panel.

Seamless stainless steel pipe for power station boiler
The boiler pipe products successfully developed by TISCO, i.e. TP347HFG, TP310S and Inconel alloy, have been approved and accepted by China Standardization Committee on Boilers and Pressure Vessels, China Machinery Industry Federation, and the three predominant boiler producers in China. These products have been commercialized and supplied to the market to partially replace imported products. The company also for the first time in China successfully trial manufactured two types of 700℃ extra super critical boiler pipe, the 740H/617B high grade nickel based seamless pipes with small diameter.

Steel for high-end drilling collar
TISCO has independently developed non-magnetic drilling collar steel, manufactured the material into a series of products and put them into application before any other steel players in China. By overcoming the obstacles of bad heat processability, TISCO has lead the China steel industry in the stable production of non-magnetic drilling collar steel with super high N content (6,000ppm), which contributes to the material high strength, low magnetic permeability, corrosion resistance and fatigue resistance. This kind of material used to be imported from overseas.

Stainless steel rebar for the trans-ocean bridge
As an important part of national ocean economy strategy, the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge is designed to a lifetime of 120 years, a total length of 50km, the trans-ocean part length of 35 km, and anti-seismic grade of 8. To reach such a design expectation, rebar used in the construction of the bridge is highly required in terms of mechanical properties and anti-corrosion resistance. TISCO was honorably selected among all the bidders for duplex stainless steel rebar and completed in-time the delivery of more than 10,000 tones of products with good quality.

Ferritic heat resistant steel
Due to its anti-oxidization property in high temperature, the ferritic heat resistant steel is mainly used in environment with high temperature, like boiler and power station. As a pioneer in the development of this material, TISCO conducted a big number of experiments and tests before it made success in the trial of 5mm plate and became the first producer of this material.
 
Achievements in Technology and Science Field

During the “twelfth five-year strategy period”, TISCO was totally granted 58 awards in technology and science achievements of provincial or above level. Specifically, the “knowhow of advanced ferritic stainless steel and development of series products” , “the development and innovation of stainless steel process with hot metal as raw material” and other 4 achievements were awarded National Prize for Progress in Science and Technology; “beneficiation process for fine red magnetite and the configuration of 22 million ton/a beneficiation equipment” and other 25 achievements were awarded Metallurgical Science and Technology Prize; “Aluminum Alloy C80 and Stainless Steel C80B Heavy Load Coal Open Wagons for Datong-Qinhuangdao Line” was awarded the China Railway Science and Technology Prize; “development and application of thick X80 coil for Gas Transmission Project from West to East Phase II” and other 24 achievements were granted the Shanxi Provincial Science and Technology Prizes.

 

Contact Details